abat
An der Reeperbahn 10,

28217 Bremen, 

Germany

T: +49 421 430460

info@abat.de

Jobs @ abat AG - A strong team that's still growing

Automotive industry. SAP TM. SAP Service Partner. Top Job. Good employer

A strong team that's still growing

Why abat? Enjoying the work = Success for all

According to the Top Job, after the victory in 2013, the second-best of the year 2015 abat has again secured a top position among Germany’s best employers.

abat is an SAP services partner and has SAP Recognised Expertise both for automotive and for travel & transportation in Germany. As a RampUp partner for SAP TM, abat is always up to date in terms of releases and features.

Based on the market share, abat is among the Top 25 IT service providers in the automobile sector - and counting. According to a survey by PwC and the automotive IT magazine among 350 top managers of the automobile and IT industry, abat belongs to the ten most important IT consulting companies in the German automobile industry. The respondents chose abat to be rank nine, just behind industry giants like Accenture, IBM and Microsoft. Besides abat, only one more medium-sized company made it to the top ten.

Worldwide over 600 employees are currently working for abat, of which 20 are trainees.

We are currently looking for...

Job @ abat AG, SAP professionals

SAP professionals:
Architects, Consultant and Developer

You may be what we're looking for!

Become a part of our success story and make the most of the possibilities and career opportunities that a modern company has to offer - apply to join us!

We're always looking for competent experts and trainees who are willing to take an active approach to their work. We are also registered as a training company for IT specialists (IHK) as well as for the Bremen integrated IT degree program and contribute to training the IT pioneers of the future.


Whether they are already experts or promising trainees, we give our employees room for personal development and professional self-fulfillment. In addition to a lucrative salary, we see personal responsibility, creativity, and a healthy work/life balance as fundamental prerequisites for professional success and satisfaction.

We offer

Additional benefits

More than money

Financial satisfaction is important - but other criteria also play a role. We therefore also offer other interesting incentives for long-term collaboration:

  • Excellent working atmosphere
  • Four team events every year for promoting internal communication
  • Weekly newsletter
  • Flexible organization of working time
  • Services center for travel planning and cost settlement, training organization, traffic service, etc.
  • The only administrative activity is preparing time sheets and sending cost documents
  • Annual strategy meeting for personal development incl. relevant planning for further training
  • Further training seminars developed especially for abat
  • Provision of cell phone, laptop, and Internet access (if necessary, also UMTS card)
  • Company credit card
  • Bonus model for the acquisition of projects and employees
  • Excellent opportunities for training and further development

And we celebrate too: we have a blast four times a year, e.g. in Sandstedt, behind the dike with water skiing, boating, football, volleyball etc., in the party tent, in the open market in Bremen or at Christmas time, a party with spouses.

Salary system

Performance Pays

In the preamble to our "Participation in success", we said: "Where money is earned, individuals must participate." This means that at abat performance is recognized and rewarded.

Thus, in addition to a pleasant working atmosphere and the usual employee benefits, we offer an attractive salary system consisting of 13 pay packets per year plus a variable performance bonus that reflects your personal success.

The individual salary components will be agreed on a case-by-case basis. The detailed goals for success participation are transparent for every employee. The value of the variable bonus is not restricted and constitutes, on an average, 2-3 additional monthly salaries.

As consultant / developer or senior consultant / senior developer, you will even be able to use a company car. The employee himself/herself will choose the brand from the German manufacturers and abat customers Volkswagen, Audi, BMW and Mercedes. You will configure your car individually as desired (up to 3 liter cubic capacity, diesel).

You will naturally get a smart phone with flat-rate for telephone and Internet – also for private use.

Move

Move: Yes or no

You choose your location!
As an abat employee, you have to be mobile, since you will probably be working at our customers' sites.

However, it's up to you where to carry out preparatory, conceptual, and administrative work. There's no need to move. We will set up a complete home office for you, with a cell phone, laptop, Internet access (if necessary, also UMTS card) as well as access to our servers incl. SAP demo and test systems. This means that you will always have access to our network and will be able to work where you want. Alternatively, office space is naturally available for your use at our locations. Travel to the respective location will naturally be considered as business trip.

While we recommend the best-possible balance between professional and private life, we practice the 4-days week if this is suitable for your project. At present, we are applying this model to 90 percent of our projects. And because we want you to feel comfortable, we also offer further attractive benefits.

Knowledge Network

Further education is top priority

Our employees' know-how is our capital. However, so that this know-how also brings optimum benefits for our customers, we place a high value on solid internal and external communication. The ongoing exchange of information among us enables us to bundle our experts' knowledge together. Each abat consultant thus has the opportunity to access a large pool of knowledge and to use the experiences of his or her colleagues when solving difficult tasks. Our customers benefit from this! Moreover, to ensure that our specialists not only develop your complex IT solutions but are also able to provide you with great all-round advice, we make sure our employees have everything they need:

  • Professional training at internal and external SAP events
  • Cross-discipline further development through specific training courses (e.g. conflict management, communication, presentation, SCRUM, etc.)
  • Annual strategy meeting for personal development incl. relevant planning for further training
  • Team building by means of targeted, quarterly events
  • Our servers have different SAP systems for personal development, training measures, tests etc. for our employees
  • new@abat event: introduction to our in-house processes in a one-day event for all new employees
  • Tutor: our new employees don’t feel alone. For university graduates and junior consultants / developers, an experienced colleague is always available for advice and support during the first months.

Generally: trainings are conducted whenever required and are not budgeted. We motivate our employees for constant further education and even to suggest about how they want to develop themselves.

Our employees are the best - and we want it to stay that way!


We offer

Zusätzliche Leistungen

Additional benefits

More than money

Financial satisfaction is important - but other criteria also play a role. We therefore also offer other interesting incentives for long-term collaboration:

  • Excellent working atmosphere
  • Four team events every year for promoting internal communication
  • Weekly newsletter
  • Flexible organization of working time
  • Services center for travel planning and cost settlement, training organization, traffic service, etc.
  • The only administrative activity is preparing time sheets and sending cost documents
  • Annual strategy meeting for personal development incl. relevant planning for further training
  • Further training seminars developed especially for abat
  • Provision of cell phone, laptop, and Internet access (if necessary, also UMTS card)
  • Company credit card
  • Bonus model for the acquisition of projects and employees
  • Excellent opportunities for training and further development

And we celebrate too: we have a blast four times a year, e.g. in Sandstedt, behind the dike with water skiing, boating, football, volleyball etc., in the party tent, in the open market in Bremen or at Christmas time, a party with spouses.

Gehaltssystem

Salary system

Performance Pays

In the preamble to our "Participation in success", we said: "Where money is earned, individuals must participate." This means that at abat performance is recognized and rewarded.

Thus, in addition to a pleasant working atmosphere and the usual employee benefits, we offer an attractive salary system consisting of 13 pay packets per year plus a variable performance bonus that reflects your personal success.

The individual salary components will be agreed on a case-by-case basis. The detailed goals for success participation are transparent for every employee. The value of the variable bonus is not restricted and constitutes, on an average, 2-3 additional monthly salaries.

As consultant / developer or senior consultant / senior developer, you will even be able to use a company car. The employee himself/herself will choose the brand from the German manufacturers and abat customers Volkswagen, Audi, BMW and Mercedes. You will configure your car individually as desired (up to 3 liter cubic capacity, diesel).

You will naturally get a smart phone with flat-rate for telephone and Internet – also for private use.

Umzug

Move

Move: Yes or no

You choose your location!
As an abat employee, you have to be mobile, since you will probably be working at our customers' sites.

However, it's up to you where to carry out preparatory, conceptual, and administrative work. There's no need to move. We will set up a complete home office for you, with a cell phone, laptop, Internet access (if necessary, also UMTS card) as well as access to our servers incl. SAP demo and test systems. This means that you will always have access to our network and will be able to work where you want. Alternatively, office space is naturally available for your use at our locations. Travel to the respective location will naturally be considered as business trip.

While we recommend the best-possible balance between professional and private life, we practice the 4-days week if this is suitable for your project. At present, we are applying this model to 90 percent of our projects. And because we want you to feel comfortable, we also offer further attractive benefits.

Wissensnetzwerk

Knowledge Network

Further education is top priority

Our employees' know-how is our capital. However, so that this know-how also brings optimum benefits for our customers, we place a high value on solid internal and external communication. The ongoing exchange of information among us enables us to bundle our experts' knowledge together. Each abat consultant thus has the opportunity to access a large pool of knowledge and to use the experiences of his or her colleagues when solving difficult tasks. Our customers benefit from this! Moreover, to ensure that our specialists not only develop your complex IT solutions but are also able to provide you with great all-round advice, we make sure our employees have everything they need:

  • Professional training at internal and external SAP events
  • Cross-discipline further development through specific training courses (e.g. conflict management, communication, presentation, SCRUM, etc.)
  • Annual strategy meeting for personal development incl. relevant planning for further training
  • Team building by means of targeted, quarterly events
  • Our servers have different SAP systems for personal development, training measures, tests etc. for our employees
  • new@abat event: introduction to our in-house processes in a one-day event for all new employees
  • Tutor: our new employees don’t feel alone. For university graduates and junior consultants / developers, an experienced colleague is always available for advice and support during the first months.

Generally: trainings are conducted whenever required and are not budgeted. We motivate our employees for constant further education and even to suggest about how they want to develop themselves.

Our employees are the best - and we want it to stay that way!

All rights reserved. abat AG | Imprint | Data protection | Contact

DE

abat
An der Reeperbahn 10,

28217 Bremen, 

Germany

T: +49 421 430460

info@abat.de

abat AG - Ein starkes Team wächst weiter

Warum abat ? Spaß an der Arbeit = Erfolg für alle
Logo Förderer der neuen Wirtschaft

Laut Top Job belegt abat nach dem Sieg in 2013 und Platz zwei 2015 nun erneut 2017 als Zweiter des Jahres einen Spitzenplatz der besten Arbeitgeber Deutschlands. Ausgezeichnete Noten vergaben die Mitarbeiter nicht nur bei Top Job: Im aktuellen Ranking der Jobbewertungsplattform kununu belegt die abat AG deutschlandweit unter 62.000 Unternehmen den fünften Platz.

abat ist SAP Services Partner und verfügt über SAP Recognized Expertise für Automotive sowie Travel and Transportation in Deutschland. Als RampUp Partner für SAP TM ist abat immer auf dem neuesten Stand zu Releases und Features.

Gemessen am Marktanteil gehört abat mit Platz 17 zu den Top 25 der IT-Dienstleister in der Automobilbranche - Tendenz steigend. Laut einer Umfrage von PwC und der Zeitschrift automotive IT unter 350 Top Managern der Automobil- und IT-Industrie gehört abat sogar zu den wichtigsten zehn IT-Beratungsunternehmen in der deutschen Automobilindustrie. Die Befragten wählten abat auf Rang neun, knapp hinter Branchenriesen wie Accenture, IBM und Microsoft. Neben abat schaffte nur ein weiteres mittelständisches Unternehmen den Sprung unter die Top Ten.

Weltweit sind bei abat im Augenblick mehr als 450 Mitarbeiter, darunter 20 Auszubildende, beschäftigt.

Wir suchen zur Unterstützung unseres Teams

Ihr Typ ist gefragt

Werden Sie Teil unserer Erfolgsgeschichte und nutzen Sie die Chancen und Karrieremöglichkeiten, die ein modernes Unternehmen Ihnen bietet – bewerben Sie sich bei uns.

Wir sind immer auf der Suche nach kompetenten Fach- und Nachwuchskräften, die ihre Arbeit aktiv gestalten wollen. Außerdem stehen wir als Ausbildungsbetrieb sowohl für Fachinformatiker (IHK) als auch im Rahmen des Dualen Studiums der Informatik in Bremen zur Verfügung und bilden „IT-Pioniere“ von morgen aus.


Ob Experte oder vielversprechender Nachwuchs – wir geben allen unseren Mitarbeitern Raum für persönliche Entfaltung und berufliche Selbstverwirklichung. Neben einem lukrativen Gehalt sehen wir eigenverantwortliches Arbeiten, Kreativität und ein ausgewogenes „Work-Life-Balance“ als Grundvoraussetzungen für Erfolg und Zufriedenheit im Beruf.

Bewerber @ abat

Job @ abat AG,bewerben abat

Wir freuen uns über Ihre Bewerbung in elektronischer Form an:
bewerber@abat.de

Wir bieten

Zusätzliche Leistungen

Mehr als Geld

Finanzielle Zufriedenheit ist wichtig, aber auch andere Kriterien spielen eine Rolle. Wir bieten daher noch weitere interessante Anreize für eine langfristige Zusammenarbeit:

  • Ausgezeichnetes Betriebsklima
  • Vier Teamevents pro Jahr zur Förderung der internen Kommunikation
  • Wöchentlicher Newsletter
  • Flexible Arbeitszeitgestaltung
  • Dienstleistungszentrum für Reiseplanung und –abrechnung Schulungsorganisation, Stauservice, etc.
  • Einzige administrative Tätigkeit sind die Erstellung von Timesheets und der Versand der Kostenbelege
  • Jährliches Strategiegespräch zur persönlichen Entwicklung inkl. entsprechender Weiterbildungsplanung
  • Speziell für abat entwickelte Weiterbildungsseminare
  • Ausstattung mit Handy, Laptop, und Internetzugang (bei Bedarf auch UMTS-Karte)
  • Firmenkreditkarte
  • Prämienmodell für die Akquisition von Projekten und Mitarbeitern
  • Exzellente Aus- und Weiterbildungsmöglichkeiten

Und feiern können wir auch: Viermal im Jahr lassen wir es ordentlich krachen, z.B. in Sandstedt hinterm Deich mit Wasserskilaufen, Bootsfahrten, Fußball, Volleyball etc., im Festzelt auf dem Freimarkt in Bremen oder in der Weihnachtszeit eine Feier mit Lebenspartner.

Gehaltssystem

Leistung zahlt sich aus

In der Präambel zu unserer „Beteiligung am Erfolg“ heißt es: „Wo Geld verdient wird, soll der einzelne partizipieren“. Konkret bedeutet dies: „Bei abat wird Leistung anerkannt und belohnt“.

Wir bieten daher neben einem angenehmen Betriebsklima und den üblichen Sozialleistungen ein attraktives Gehaltssystem aus 13 Monatsgehältern sowie eine "gläserne" Leistungszulage, die Ihren ganz persönlichen Erfolg widerspiegelt.
Die einzelnen Gehaltskomponenten werden individuell vereinbart. Die inhaltlichen Zielsetzungen der Erfolgsbeteiligung sind für jeden transparent. Die Höhe des variablen Anteils ist nach oben nicht beschränkt und beträgt im Durchschnitt 2-3 zusätzliche Monatsgehälter.

Als Berater / Entwickler bzw. Seniorberater / Senior Entwickler steht Ihnen sogar ein Firmenwagen zu. Die Marke wählt der Mitarbeiter selbst unter den deutschen Herstellern und abat-Kunden Volkswagen, Audi, BMW und Mercedes aus. Sie konfigurieren Ihr Auto individuell nach Ihren eigenen Wünschen (bis zu 3 Liter Hubraum Diesel).

Ein Smartphone mit Flatrate für Telefon und Internet bekommen Sie selbstverständlich gestellt – auch für die private Nutzung.

Umzug

Umzug ja oder nein

Wählen Sie Ihren Standort selbst
Als abat-Mitarbeiter müssen Sie mobil sein, denn Sie arbeiten vornehmlich bei unseren Kunden vor Ort.

Wo Sie Ihre vorbereitenden, konzeptionellen und verwaltenden Arbeiten erledigen, bleibt Ihnen überlassen. Ein Umzug ist nicht erforderlich. Zuhause richten wir Ihnen ein komplettes Home-Office mit Handy, Laptop, Internetzugang (bei Bedarf auch UMTS-Karte) sowie den Zugang zu unseren Servern inkl. SAP Demo- und Testsystemen ein. Auf diese Weise haben Sie immer Zugriff auf unser Netzwerk und können arbeiten, wo Sie möchten. Alternativ stehen Ihnen natürlich auch Büroräume an unseren Standorten zur Verfügung. Die Anreise dorthin gilt selbstverständlich als Dienstreise.

Weil wir eine bestmögliche Balance zwischen Beruf und Privatleben befürworten, praktizieren wir die 4-Tage Woche, soweit Ihr Projekt dies erlaubt. Zurzeit arbeiten wir bei 90 Prozent unserer Projekte nach diesem Modell. Und weil wir wollen, dass Sie sich bei uns wohl fühlen, bieten wir noch weitere attraktive Leistungen.

Wissensnetzwerk

Weiterbildung steht an erster Stelle

Das Know-how unserer Mitarbeiter ist unser Kapital. Doch damit dieses Know-how unseren Kunden auch optimalen Nutzen bringt, legen wir Wert auf eine intakte interne und externe Kommunikation. Durch permanenten Austausch untereinander bündeln wir das Wissen unserer Experten. Jeder abat-Berater hat also die Möglichkeit, auf einen großen Wissenspool zuzugreifen und auch Erfahrungen von Kollegen in die Lösung schwieriger Aufgaben mit einzubringen. Davon profitieren unsere Kunden.
Und damit unsere Spezialisten Ihre komplexen IT-Lösungen nicht nur entwickeln, sondern Sie auch rundum gut beraten können, geben wir unseren Mitarbeitern alles an die Hand, was dazu nötig ist:

  • fachliche Fortbildung im Rahmen interner und externer SAP-Schulungen
  • fachlich übergreifende Weiterentwicklung durch spezifische Trainings (z.B. Konfliktmanagement, Kommunikation, Präsentation, SCRUM, etc.)
  • Jährliches Strategiegespräch zur persönlichen Entwicklung inkl. entsprechender Weiterbildungsplanung
  • Team-Building durch gezielte, vierteljährliche Veranstaltungen
  • Unseren Mitarbeitern stehen auf unseren Servern unterschiedliche SAP-Systeme zur persönlichen Weiterbildung, Schulungsmaßnahmen, Tests etc. zur Verfügung
  • new@abat-Veranstaltung: Einführung in unsere betrieblichen Abläufe in einer eintägigen Veranstaltung für alle neu eingestellten Kollegen
  • Tutor: Wir lassen unsere neuen Mitarbeiter nicht alleine. Gerade den Hochschulabsolventen und Junior Beratern / Entwicklern steht die ersten Monate immer ein erfahrener Kollege mit Rat und Tat zur Seite

Generell gilt: Die Schulungen werden bei Bedarf gemacht und sind nicht budgetiert. Wir halten unsere Mitarbeiter dazu an, sich permanent weiter zu bilden und selbst Vorschläge zu machen, wie Sie sich entwickeln wollen.

Wir haben die besten Mitarbeiter und wir sorgen dafür, dass dies auch so bleibt.


Wir bieten

Zusätzliche Leistungen

Zusätzliche Leistungen

Mehr als Geld

Finanzielle Zufriedenheit ist wichtig, aber auch andere Kriterien spielen eine Rolle. Wir bieten daher noch weitere interessante Anreize für eine langfristige Zusammenarbeit:

  • Ausgezeichnetes Betriebsklima
  • Vier Teamevents pro Jahr zur Förderung der internen Kommunikation
  • Wöchentlicher Newsletter
  • Flexible Arbeitszeitgestaltung
  • Dienstleistungszentrum für Reiseplanung und –abrechnung Schulungsorganisation, Stauservice, etc.
  • Einzige administrative Tätigkeit sind die Erstellung von Timesheets und der Versand der Kostenbelege
  • Jährliches Strategiegespräch zur persönlichen Entwicklung inkl. entsprechender Weiterbildungsplanung
  • Speziell für abat entwickelte Weiterbildungsseminare
  • Ausstattung mit Handy, Laptop, und Internetzugang (bei Bedarf auch UMTS-Karte)
  • Firmenkreditkarte
  • Prämienmodell für die Akquisition von Projekten und Mitarbeitern
  • Exzellente Aus- und Weiterbildungsmöglichkeiten

Und feiern können wir auch: Viermal im Jahr lassen wir es ordentlich krachen, z.B. in Sandstedt hinterm Deich mit Wasserskilaufen, Bootsfahrten, Fußball, Volleyball etc., im Festzelt auf dem Freimarkt in Bremen oder in der Weihnachtszeit eine Feier mit Lebenspartner.

Gehaltssystem

Gehaltssystem

Leistung zahlt sich aus

In der Präambel zu unserer „Beteiligung am Erfolg“ heißt es: „Wo Geld verdient wird, soll der einzelne partizipieren“. Konkret bedeutet dies: „Bei abat wird Leistung anerkannt und belohnt“.

Wir bieten daher neben einem angenehmen Betriebsklima und den üblichen Sozialleistungen ein attraktives Gehaltssystem aus 13 Monatsgehältern sowie eine "gläserne" Leistungszulage, die Ihren ganz persönlichen Erfolg widerspiegelt.
Die einzelnen Gehaltskomponenten werden individuell vereinbart. Die inhaltlichen Zielsetzungen der Erfolgsbeteiligung sind für jeden transparent. Die Höhe des variablen Anteils ist nach oben nicht beschränkt und beträgt im Durchschnitt 2-3 zusätzliche Monatsgehälter.

Als Berater / Entwickler bzw. Seniorberater / Senior Entwickler steht Ihnen sogar ein Firmenwagen zu. Die Marke wählt der Mitarbeiter selbst unter den deutschen Herstellern und abat-Kunden Volkswagen, Audi, BMW und Mercedes aus. Sie konfigurieren Ihr Auto individuell nach Ihren eigenen Wünschen (bis zu 3 Liter Hubraum Diesel).

Ein Smartphone mit Flatrate für Telefon und Internet bekommen Sie selbstverständlich gestellt – auch für die private Nutzung.

Umzug

Umzug

Umzug ja oder nein

Wählen Sie Ihren Standort selbst
Als abat-Mitarbeiter müssen Sie mobil sein, denn Sie arbeiten vornehmlich bei unseren Kunden vor Ort.

Wo Sie Ihre vorbereitenden, konzeptionellen und verwaltenden Arbeiten erledigen, bleibt Ihnen überlassen. Ein Umzug ist nicht erforderlich. Zuhause richten wir Ihnen ein komplettes Home-Office mit Handy, Laptop, Internetzugang (bei Bedarf auch UMTS-Karte) sowie den Zugang zu unseren Servern inkl. SAP Demo- und Testsystemen ein. Auf diese Weise haben Sie immer Zugriff auf unser Netzwerk und können arbeiten, wo Sie möchten. Alternativ stehen Ihnen natürlich auch Büroräume an unseren Standorten zur Verfügung. Die Anreise dorthin gilt selbstverständlich als Dienstreise.

Weil wir eine bestmögliche Balance zwischen Beruf und Privatleben befürworten, praktizieren wir die 4-Tage Woche, soweit Ihr Projekt dies erlaubt. Zurzeit arbeiten wir bei 90 Prozent unserer Projekte nach diesem Modell. Und weil wir wollen, dass Sie sich bei uns wohl fühlen, bieten wir noch weitere attraktive Leistungen.

Wissensnetzwerk

Wissensnetzwerk

Weiterbildung steht an erster Stelle

Das Know-how unserer Mitarbeiter ist unser Kapital. Doch damit dieses Know-how unseren Kunden auch optimalen Nutzen bringt, legen wir Wert auf eine intakte interne und externe Kommunikation. Durch permanenten Austausch untereinander bündeln wir das Wissen unserer Experten. Jeder abat-Berater hat also die Möglichkeit, auf einen großen Wissenspool zuzugreifen und auch Erfahrungen von Kollegen in die Lösung schwieriger Aufgaben mit einzubringen. Davon profitieren unsere Kunden.
Und damit unsere Spezialisten Ihre komplexen IT-Lösungen nicht nur entwickeln, sondern Sie auch rundum gut beraten können, geben wir unseren Mitarbeitern alles an die Hand, was dazu nötig ist:

  • fachliche Fortbildung im Rahmen interner und externer SAP-Schulungen
  • fachlich übergreifende Weiterentwicklung durch spezifische Trainings (z.B. Konfliktmanagement, Kommunikation, Präsentation, SCRUM, etc.)
  • Jährliches Strategiegespräch zur persönlichen Entwicklung inkl. entsprechender Weiterbildungsplanung
  • Team-Building durch gezielte, vierteljährliche Veranstaltungen
  • Unseren Mitarbeitern stehen auf unseren Servern unterschiedliche SAP-Systeme zur persönlichen Weiterbildung, Schulungsmaßnahmen, Tests etc. zur Verfügung
  • new@abat-Veranstaltung: Einführung in unsere betrieblichen Abläufe in einer eintägigen Veranstaltung für alle neu eingestellten Kollegen
  • Tutor: Wir lassen unsere neuen Mitarbeiter nicht alleine. Gerade den Hochschulabsolventen und Junior Beratern / Entwicklern steht die ersten Monate immer ein erfahrener Kollege mit Rat und Tat zur Seite

Generell gilt: Die Schulungen werden bei Bedarf gemacht und sind nicht budgetiert. Wir halten unsere Mitarbeiter dazu an, sich permanent weiter zu bilden und selbst Vorschläge zu machen, wie Sie sich entwickeln wollen.

Wir haben die besten Mitarbeiter und wir sorgen dafür, dass dies auch so bleibt.

Ausbildung @ abat AG

Ausbildung @ abatAG
Ausbildung

Ausbildung zur
Kauffrau/Kaufmann für Büromanagement

Duales Studium @ abat AG
Duales Studium

Das duale Studium verbindet die zwei bewährten Bildungswege Ausbildung und Studium miteinander und ermöglicht es dir die Vorteile beider Systeme zu nutzen. Innerhalb von vier Jahren ist es...

Studium @ abat AG
Studium

Einen großen Anteil unseres Berater- und Entwickler-Nachwuchses finden wir in den Hochschulen und Universitäten in der Umgebung unserer Standorte Bremen, München und Walldorf...

All rights reserved. abat AG | Impressum | Datenschutzhinweise | Kontakt