abat
An der Reeperbahn 10,

28217 Bremen, 

Germany

T: +49 421 430460

info@abat.de

<!DOCTYPE html>

SAP Service Provider. SAP Development. SAP Know-how. SAP Bremen. SAP Consulting. Bremen. Special Expertise Partner. Special Expertise Partner Automotive. SAP Automotive. Automotive Industry. SAP Logistics. Production Control. MES PLUS. MES Software. SAP Basis Services. SAP ERP. SAP Enterprise Resource Planing. SAP EWM. SAP Extendet Warehouse Management. SAP HANA. S/4HANA Enterprise Management. SAP Cloud Platform. SCP. FIORI / UI5. SAP Process Orchestration. SAP Solution Manager 7.2. SAP TM. Transportation Management. TM-ON-STREET. PTV xServer Business Connector. Sustainability Consulting. Strategic sustainability management. Sustainability reporting. Material flow management. Preparations of Certifications. Top Job. Employer of the year. Top work conditions. Logistics. SAP Service Partner. Quality management. Production planning. SAP PLM. Supply Chain. Highest Quality. Modern standards

Optimizing processes with industry knowledge

Knowledge is the basis for success. However, optimum results can only be achieved if communication with customers is perfect. Our core business is the implementation and integration of SAP into existing systems - tailored to the needs of your corporate structures.
We specialize in the industries and processes that we know best and whose language we speak:

Automotive (Award SAP Recognized Expertise „Automotive“, SAP Services Partner)
Logistics and Logistics service providers (Award SAP Recognized Expertise „Travel and Transportation“, RampUp SAP TM)

Our capital: Solid process knowledge gathered through international SAP implementations and integrations and organized in our abat knowledge network.

Your benefit: Fast, cost-effective solutions that suit your needs and have a strategic future orientation.

A special plus: We put our whole hearts into being a good service provider and can offer you the entire range of services required for the development of tailored solutions with SAP from a single provider. Besides our sound process knowledge in automotive engineering and logistics, excellent knowledge of software technology and architecture is a matter of course for us. Our special know-how in the supply chain (SAP WM, EWM, TM) and product lifecycle management (SAP PLM) increases the benefits you glean. Our portfolio is complemented by our employees' many years of SAP experience in the implementation and optimization of processes in accounting and finance, sales and distribution, XI/PI, and info key figures (BW/BI) - take advantage of it!

And if you are looking for high availability solutions for production control, production planning and quality management, our subsidiary abat+ GmbH can offer you a unique alternative with the MES solution PLUS.

Our references: abat is best employer of the year 2013 in Germany.

All rights reserved. abat AG | Imprint | Data protection | Contact

abat uses cookies. Find out more
Accept cookies

DE

abat
An der Reeperbahn 10,

28217 Bremen, 

Germany

T: +49 421 430460

info@abat.de

abat- internationaler SAP Dienstleister

Mit Branchenwissen Prozesse optimieren

Wissen ist die Grundlage für Erfolg. Aber erst die perfekte Kommunikation mit dem Kunden führt zu optimalen Ergebnissen. Unser Kerngeschäft ist die Einführung und Integration von SAP in vorhandene Systeme – und zwar genau auf die Bedürfnisse zugeschnitten, die Ihre Unternehmensstrukturen vorgeben.
Wir haben uns auf Branchen und Prozesse spezialisiert, die wir bis ins Detail kennen und deren Sprache wir sprechen:

Automotive (Auszeichnung SAP Recognized Expertise „Automotive“, SAP Services Partner)
Logistik und Logistikdienstleister (Auszeichnung SAP Recognized Expertise „Travel and Transportation“, RampUp SAP TM)

Unser Kapital: Fundierte Prozesskenntnisse aus internationalen SAP Einführungen und Integrationen – organisiert in unserem abat-Wissensnetzwerk.

Ihr Gewinn: Schnelle und kostengünstige Lösungen, die zu Ihnen passen und sich strategisch an der Zukunft orientieren.

Das besondere Plus: Wir sind von ganzem Herzen Dienstleister und bieten Ihnen das gesamte Spektrum zur Entwicklung maßgeschneiderter Lösungen mit SAP aus einer Hand an. Neben unseren fundierten Prozesskenntnissen im Automobilbau und in der Logistik sind herausragende Kenntnisse der Technologie und Architektur der Software dabei für uns selbstverständlich. Unser spezielles Know-how in der Supply Chain (SAP WM, EWM, TM) und dem Product Lifecycle Management (SAP PLM) steigert Ihren Nutzen. Mit der langjährigen SAP Erfahrung unserer Mitarbeiter aus der Einführung oder Optimierung der Prozesse im Finanz- und Rechnungswesen, Vertrieb, XI/PI oder aus dem Bereich der Informationskennzahlen (BW/BI) komplettieren wir unser Portfolio - profitieren Sie davon.

Und wenn Sie eine Hochverfügbarkeitslösungen zur Produktionssteuerung, Produktionsplanung und für Ihr Qualitätsmanagement suchen, kann Ihnen unsere Tochtergesellschaft abat+ GmbH mit der MES Lösung PLUS eine einmalige Alternative bieten.

Unsere Referenz: abat ist bester Arbeitgeber des Jahres 2013 in Deutschland.

All rights reserved. abat AG | Impressum | Datenschutzhinweise | Kontakt