SAP SOLUTION MANAGER 7.2

SAP Solution Manager 7.2

The all-purpose Tool for your IT in the SAP environment

Do you envision a central tool that bundles all functionalities for your IT? Are you looking to stop your endless cycles for test management or your transportation jobs and envisioning documented business processes?

Let these strategies come true with the SAP Solution Manager! With this product from SAP, you have an ITIL-certified tool at your disposal, which can support you in almost all IT processes. SAP Solution Manager not only supports you during operation, but also as a guide to an S/4 HANA implementation. The interaction of the different integrated applications in the SAP Solution Manager enable you to structure and document in order to confidently and accurately manage an implementation project.

If you already have documentation of business processes, with this central platform you can not only store your business processes in a structured way, but also model graphical ones with the BPMN 2.0 editor! Don’t miss the opportunity to transform current processes to align with Best Practices, which is available in the Solution Manager.

With the test management you can. Not only automate your test cases, but also reduce the test effort. Extensive test analysis provides you with the latest status overviews.

The change management functionality allows you a complete and revision-proof documentation of changes. With these and other mechanisms, the SAP Solution Manager protects against unregulated handling of changes in your system landscape.

When looking for a ticket management system, you will find what you need with Incident Management in SAP Solution Manager, which can also be used as a wiki.

When analyzing your custom programs, Custom Code Management is at your disposal. Customer-specific developments are not only analyzed but also optimized. Unused custom developments can also be decommissioned.

With SAP Solution Manager 7.2, the new full-text search engine (Embedded Search) is always used. This can be combined with SAP HANA or with TREX based on a conventional database.

Copyright 2019 abat AG. All Rights Reserved.
We use cookies
In this way, we want to make our websites more user-friendly and continually improve them. By continuing to use the web pages, you consent to the use of cookies. Further information is available in our Privacy Policy. I agree with the use of cookies. Find out more
Accept cookies

DE

abat
An der Reeperbahn 10,

28217 Bremen, 

Germany

T: +49 421 430460

info@abat.de

Solution Manager 7.2. S/4 HANA Einführung. SAP Schutz. SAP Kontrolle. SAP Revision. Wirtschaftsprüfer. Change Management. Transportüberholer. Projekte Solution Manager. neuer Solution Manager.

SAP Solution Manager 7.2

Die Allzweckwaffe für Ihre IT im SAP Umfeld

Träumen Sie von einem zentralen Tool, welches alle Funktionalitäten für Ihre IT bündelt? Träumen Sie von einem Ende Ihrer endlosen Excellisten für das Testmanagement oder für Ihre Transportaufträge und träumen Sie von dokumentierten Geschäftsprozessen?

Lassen Sie diese Träume mit dem SAP Solution Manager wahr werden! Denn mit diesem Produkt der SAP steht Ihnen ein ITIL zertifiziertes Tool zur Verfügung, welches Sie in fast allen IT Prozessen unterstützen kann. Aber nicht nur im operativen Betrieb unterstützt Sie der SAP Solution Manager, sondern auch als Begleiter einer S/4 HANA Einführung. Durch das Zusammenspiel der unterschiedlichen integrierten Applikationen im SAP Solution Manager gehen Sie strukturiert und dokumentiert vor, um ein Einführungsprojekt stemmen zu können.

Hierbei steht Ihnen u.a. die Solution Documentation zur Dokumentation von Geschäftsprozessen zur Verfügung. Mit dieser zentralen Plattform können Sie nicht nur Ihre Geschäftsprozesse strukturiert ablegen, sondern auch grafische mit dem BPMN 2.0 Editor modellieren! Verpassen Sie außerdem nicht die Chance die hier verfügbaren Best Pratices zu nutzen.

Mit dem Testmanagement können Sie u.a. nicht nur Ihre Testfälle automatisieren, sondern auch den Aufwand der Testaufwände reduzieren. Mit umfangreichen Testanalysen erhalten Sie die aktuellsten Statusübersichten.

Das Change Management erlöst Sie von Transportüberholern und ermöglicht Ihnen eine lückenlose und revisionssichere Dokumentation von Änderungen. Mit diesen und anderen Mechanismen schützt der SAP Solution Manager vor einem ungeregelten Umgang mit Änderungen in Ihrer Systemlandschaft.

Auf der Suche nach einem Ticketmanagementsystem werden Sie im Incident Management im SAP Solution Manager fündig, welches auch die Funktion eines Wikis ermöglichen kann.

Bei der Analyse von Ihrer Z-Welt steht Ihnen das Custom Code Management zur Verfügung. Kundenspezifische Entwicklungen werden nicht nur analysiert, sondern auch optimiert. Nicht genutzte kundenspezifische Entwicklungen können stillgelegt werden.

Mit dem SAP Solution Manager 7.2 nutzen Sie immer die neue Volltextsuchmaschine (Embedded Search). Diese können Sie entweder in Kombination mit SAP HANA nutzen oder mit TREX auf Basis einer konventionellen Datenbank.

Lesen Sie mehr in unserem Whitepaper für den SAP Solution Manager oder kontaktieren Sie uns und vereinbaren wir doch einen Termin! Wir stellen Ihnen die entsprechenden Möglichkeiten, zugeschnitten auf Ihre Anforderungen, vor!

All rights reserved. abat AG | Impressum | Datenschutzhinweise | Kontakt