BLOCKCHAIN

Blockchain

Reliability, transparency and security

Blockchain

Are you looking to protect your data by means of encryption and access management? Is your company collecting and processing emerging data in volume across the enterprise? Perhaps your processes also involve a lot of data-based communication and exchange of documents with partners, are you exposed? And to exploit potential and shorten process cycle times, do you want to forego intermediaries? At the same time, are the costs of operational and financial transactions a thorn in the side for you?

Integrate Blockchain-as-a-Service into your processes

The blockchain technology offers far more potential than its widespread use as a means of payment would suggest. With the use of so-called Smart Contracts, you can automate rule-based decisions on a cross-company level. Depending on the desired configuration of your blockchain network, in the form of a consortium blockchain (participating selected organizations), as public (any organization can participate) or private blockchain (only one organization can participate), transactions between different participants can be executed, if defined constraints in the smart contracts are met. Extremely practical: your data and transactions are encrypted and securely protected against unauthorized access by third parties and against manipulation. Due to the availability of Blockchain-as-a-Service as part of SAP Leonardo, the blockchain can be integrated in a short time as a service in your existing applications and processes.

abat helps you integrate the blockchain into your processes

abat advises you and checks whether it makes sense to use the blockchain in your processes. In addition, we take over the implementation of your blockchain approach and assist you in the establishment of the blockchain network. In doing so, we dispense with intermediaries and steps that have become unnecessary as a result of the blockchain (for example, the document transfer). And to make your processes more transparent, decentralized, faster and more secure, our experts will show you usage scenarios and optimization potential.

Our experts will give you an insight into our performance.

Copyright 2019 abat AG. All Rights Reserved.
We use cookies
In this way, we want to make our websites more user-friendly and continually improve them. By continuing to use the web pages, you consent to the use of cookies. Further information is available in our Privacy Policy. I agree with the use of cookies. Find out more
Accept cookies

BLOCKCHAIN

Blockchain

Zuverlässigkeit, Transparenz und Sicherheit

Blockchain

Sie möchten Ihre Daten mittels Verschlüsselung und Zugriffsverwaltung schützen? Aufkommende Datenmengen werden bei Ihnen unternehmensübergreifend gesammelt und verarbeitet? Vielleicht findet in Ihren Prozessen aber auch viel datenbasierte Kommunikation und Austausch von Dokumenten mit Partnern statt? Und um Potenziale auszunutzen und Prozessdurchlaufzeiten zu verkürzen möchten Sie auf Intermediäre verzichten? Gleichfalls sind Ihnen die Kosten für operative und finanzielle Transaktionen ein Dorn im Auge?

Integrieren Sie Blockchain-as-a-Service in Ihre Prozesse

Die Blockchain-Technologie bietet weit mehr Potenziale, als der sehr verbreitete Einsatz als Zahlungsmittel vermuten lässt. Mit der Nutzung von sogenannten Smart Contracts können Sie regelbasierte Entscheidungen überbetrieblich automatisieren. Je nach gewünschter Ausgestaltung Ihres Blockchainnetzwerkes, in Form einer Konsortiumsblockchain (ausgewählte Organisationen partizipieren), als öffentliche (jede Organisation kann teilnehmen) oder private Blockchain (nur eine Organisation kann teilnehmen), können Transaktionen zwischen verschiedenen Teilnehmern ausgeführt werden, wenn zuvor in den Smart Contracts definierte Constraints erfüllt sind. Äußerst praktisch dabei: Ihre Daten und Transaktionen sind verschlüsselt und sicher vor dem Zugriff unberechtigter Dritter sowie vor Manipulationen geschützt. Durch die Verfügbarkeit der Blockchain-as-a-Service als Teil von SAP Leonardo, kann die Blockchain in kurzer Zeit als Service in Ihre bestehenden Anwendungen und Prozesse eingebunden werden.

abat hilft Ihnen, die Blockchain in Ihre Prozesse zu integrieren

abat berät Sie und prüft, ob ein Einsatz der Blockchain in Ihren Prozessen sinnvoll ist. Darüber hinaus übernehmen wir die Implementierung Ihres Blockchainansatzes und unterstützten Sie bei der Etablierung des Blockchainnetzwerkes. Dabei verzichten wir auf Intermediäre und durch die Blockchain unnötig gewordene Prozessschritte (bspw. der Transfer von Dokumenten). Und um Ihre Prozesse transparenter, dezentraler, schneller und sicherer zu gestalten, zeigen Ihnen unsere Experten Nutzungsszenarien und Optimierungspotenziale auf.

Weitere Themen:

Copyright 2019 abat AG. All Rights Reserved.
Wir verwenden Cookies
Damit wollen wir unsere Webseiten nutzerfreundlicher gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern. Wenn Sie die Webseiten weiter nutzen, stimmen Sie dadurch der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Weitere Informationen erhalten Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung. Ich stimme der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Mehr erfahren
Cookies akzeptieren