CYBER SECURITY CHECK

Cyber Security Check

Cyber Security Check

Why do you need a Cyber Security Check?

Information is corporate values that need to be protected. Here, not only the security of the company data and customer data should be considered, but also storage locations (e.g. mobile devices such as USB sticks, smartphones, notebooks, laptops) and transmission paths (e.g. email, cloud) should be taken into account.

What is the process of a Cyber Security Check?

Basically, we analyze the information security or IT security of your company and check the security measures implemented, together in a workshop at your site. To carry out the Cyber Security Check, we comply with recognized information security standards (e.g. ISO 27001). Of course, we also take into account your individual industry-specific requirements. After completing the check, you will receive an inventory of the current situation and a list of our recommendations for improving information security in your company. The scope of the Cyber Security Check can be defined by you yourself - we follow your request for the depth of the check. We would be happy to support you in implementing the measures we recommend after the check.

Why should you choose abat AG?

To ensure that information security can be promoted in your company and that you are well equipped for certification and testing processes, abat offers you consulting services in this area. Our consultants are licensed by DEKRA Certification GmbH as ISO 27001 auditors. Years of experience and regular advanced training in this area ensure that we are guided by current standards. It is our goal to inform you of dangers in IT or to optimally prepare you for an exam.

Free initial consultation to analyze your needs

During the first consultation, you define your initial situation and we clarify the first questions. This appointment is free of charge and non-binding for you.

We are happy to advise you

Copyright 2020 abat AG. All Rights Reserved.
We use cookies
to make our website more user-friendly and to improve it continuously. These are only necessary cookies. You will find information about the related data processing in our privacy policy
close note

CYBER SECURITY CHECK

Cyber Security Check

Cyber Security Check

Warum brauchen Sie einen Cyber Security Check?

Informationen sind Unternehmenswerte, die geschützt werden müssen. Hier sollten nicht nur die Sicherheit der Unternehmensdaten und Kundendaten beachtet, sondern auch Speicherorte (z.B. mobile Endgeräte wie USB-Sticks, Smartphones, Notebooks, Laptops) und Übertragungswege (z.B. E-Mail, Cloud) berücksichtigt werden.

Wie ist der Ablauf eines Cyber Security Checks?

Grundsätzlich analysieren wir die Informationssicherheit bzw. IT-Sicherheit Ihres Unternehmens und prüfen die umgesetzten Sicherheitsmaßnahmen, gemeinsam in einem Workshop bei Ihnen vor Ort. Zur Durchführung des Cyber Security Checks richten wir uns nach anerkannten Standards der Informationssicherheit (z.B. ISO 27001). Natürlich berücksichtigen wir auch Ihre individuellen branchenspezifischen Anforderungen. Nach Abschluss des Checks erhalten Sie eine Bestandsaufnahme der aktuellen Situation sowie eine Auflistung unserer Empfehlungen zur Verbesserung der Informationssicherheit in Ihrem Unternehmen. Der Umfang des Cyber Security Checks kann dabei von Ihnen selbst definiert werden – wir richten uns nach Ihrem Wunsch der Prüftiefe. Gerne unterstützen wie Sie im Anschluss an den Check auch bei der Umsetzung der von uns empfohlenen Maßnahmen.

Weshalb sollten Sie sich für die abat AG entscheiden?

Damit Informationssicherheit bei Ihnen im Unternehmen vorangetrieben werden kann und Sie für Zertifizierungs- bzw. Prüfprozesse gut gerüstet sind, bietet abat Ihnen für diesen Bereich Beratungsdienstleistungen an Unsere Berater sind bei der DEKRA Certification GmbH als ISO 27001-Auditor lizensiert. Jahrelange Erfahrung und regelmäßige Fortbildungen in diesem Bereich stellen sicher, dass wir uns an den gängigen Standards orientieren. Unser Ziel ist es, Sie auf Gefahren in der IT hinzuweisen oder optimal auf eine Prüfung vorzubereiten.

Kostenloses Erstgespräch zur Analyse Ihres Bedarfs

Im ersten Gespräch definieren Sie mit uns Ihre Ausgangssituation und wir klären erste Fragen. Dieser Termin ist für Sie kostenlos und unverbindlich.

Wir beraten Sie gern

Copyright 2020 abat AG. All Rights Reserved.
Wir verwenden Cookies,
um unsere Webseite nutzerfreundlicher zu gestalten und fortlaufend zu verbessern. Es handelt sich dabei ausschließlich um notwendige Cookies. Informationen über die damit zusammenhängende Datenverarbeitung finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung
Hinweis schließen