1ST / 2ND PARTY AUDIT

1st / 2nd Party Audit

1st / 2nd Party Audit

Why do you need a 1st or 2nd Party Audit?

Working with service providers may have a negative impact on your company's information security. Remote access to their own systems is often permitted without defining any previous rules for handling them. Often it is not checked whether the service provider's systems are suitable in terms of information security. In addition, service providers are often in possession of administrative rights or even permanent access to the data of their clients and their customers. This can result in uncontrolled data outflow, data manipulation or even deletion. Perhaps you are already aware of these dangers, but you do not want to carry out the verification of your service providers yourself and outsource them.

What is the process of a 1st / 2nd party audit?

We take over the auditing of your service providers based on your goals and the audit program. This can be done on site or remotely if desired. We document the results and draw up a list of recommendations for improving information security.

Why should you choose abat?

To ensure that information security can be promoted in your company and that you are well equipped for certification and testing processes, abat offers you consulting services in this area. Our consultants are licensed as an ISO 27001 auditor at DEKRA Certification GmbH. Years of experience and regular advanced training in this area ensure that we are guided by current standards. It is our goal to inform you of dangers in IT or to optimally prepare you for an exam.

Free initial consultation to analyze your needs

During the first consultation, you define your initial situation and we clarify the first questions. This appointment is free of charge and non-binding for you. Just call us, our number is +49 421 4304 60 or write us an e-mail at isms-consulting@abat.de.

Copyright 2020 abat AG. All Rights Reserved.
We use cookies
In this way, we want to make our websites more user-friendly and continually improve them. By continuing to use the web pages, you consent to the use of cookies. Further information is available in our Privacy Policy. I agree with the use of cookies. Find out more
Accept cookies

1ST / 2ND PARTY AUDIT

1st / 2nd Party Audit

1st / 2nd Party Audit

Warum benötigen Sie ein 1st oder 2nd Party Audit?

Die Zusammenarbeit mit Dienstleistern kann sich eventuell negativ auf die Informationssicherheit Ihres Unternehmens auswirken. Häufig wird ein Fernzugriff auf die eigenen Systeme gestattet, ohne vorherige Regelungen zum Umgang zu definieren. Oftmals wird auch nicht geprüft, ob die Systeme des Dienstleisters hinsichtlich der Informationssicherheit überhaupt geeignet sind. Zusätzlich sind Dienstleister häufig im Besitz von administrativen Rechten oder sogar dauerhaften Zugriff auf Daten Ihrer Auftraggeber und deren Kunden. Unkontrollierter Datenabfluss, Datenmanipulation oder sogar -löschung können die Folge sein. Vielleicht sind Ihnen diese Gefahren schon bewusst, aber Sie möchten die Überprüfung Ihrer Dienstleister nicht selbst durchführen und extern vergeben.

Wie ist der Ablauf eines 1st / 2nd Party Audit?

Basierend auf Ihren Zielen und dem Auditprogramm übernehmen wir die Auditierung Ihrer Dienstleister. Dies geschieht auf Wunsch vor Ort oder remote. Die Ergebnisse werden von uns dokumentiert sowie eine Liste von Empfehlungen zur Verbesserung der Informationssicherheit erstellt.

Weshalb sollten Sie sich für abat entscheiden?

Damit Informationssicherheit bei Ihnen im Unternehmen vorangetrieben werden kann und Sie für Zertifizierungs- bzw. Prüfprozesse gut gerüstet sind, bietet abat Ihnen für diesen Bereich Beratungsdienstleistungen an. Unsere Berater sind bei der DEKRA Certification GmbH als ISO 27001-Auditor lizensiert. Jahrelange Erfahrung und regelmäßige Fortbildungen in diesem Bereich stellen sicher, dass wir uns an den gängigen Standards orientieren. Unser Ziel ist es, Sie auf Gefahren in der IT hinzuweisen oder optimal auf eine Prüfung vorzubereiten.

Kostenloses Erstgespräch zur Analyse Ihres Bedarfs

Im ersten Gespräch definieren Sie mit uns Ihre Ausgangssituation und wir klären erste Fragen. Dieser Termin ist für Sie kostenlos und unverbindlich.

Wir beraten Sie gern

Copyright 2020 abat AG. All Rights Reserved.
Wir verwenden Cookies,
um unsere Webseite nutzerfreundlicher zu gestalten und fortlaufend zu verbessern. Es handelt sich dabei ausschließlich um notwendige Cookies. Informationen über die damit zusammenhängende Datenverarbeitung finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung
Hinweis schließen