NEARSHORE

Nearshore

Nearshore Development

Software development with cost benefits - without sacrificing quality.

With experienced and qualified developers, the abat AG has been successfully developing software for its customers at the sites of Minsk in Belarus and Puebla in Mexiko for more than 10 years. We see the process of nearshoring as that of passing on cost advantages directly to our customers in strict compliance with all the required quality standards.

Through close cooperation between the consultants and developers on site and our nearshore developers, we can offer you smooth implementation of your development projects in all SAP architectures right up to HANA and surfaces under UI5. Naturally, we also speak the language of our customers at BELabat and MEXabat: at the same time, we are investing heavily and continually in enlargement of language skills so that now neither German nor English is a problem for us. To us, software development in accordance with modern standards concerning design and architecture, stability and security are the fundamental requirements for successful nearshoring concept.

A handover to our nearshore application management will, if desired, ensure a long-term, effective and cost-optimised maintenance of your customer software after the end of the project, too.
You can find further information and references here.

Other Topics:

Copyright 2019 abat AG. All Rights Reserved.
We use cookies
In this way, we want to make our websites more user-friendly and continually improve them. By continuing to use the web pages, you consent to the use of cookies. Further information is available in our Privacy Policy. I agree with the use of cookies. Find out more
Accept cookies

NEARSHORE

Nearshore

Nearshore Entwicklung

Softwareentwicklung mit Kostenvorteil – ohne auf Qualität zu verzichten.
Seit über 10 Jahren betreibt die abat AG erfolgreich Softwareentwicklung für ihre Kunden an den Standorten Minsk in Weißrussland und Puebla in Mexiko mit erfahrenen und qualifizierten Entwicklern. Nearshoring bedeutet dabei für uns die Weitergabe von Kostenvorteilen an unsere Kunden bei strikter Einhaltung aller aktuellen Qualitätsstandards.

Durch die enge Zusammenarbeit zwischen den Beratern und Entwicklern vor Ort mit unseren Nearshore Entwicklern bieten wir eine reibungslose Implementierung Ihrer Entwicklungsvorhaben in allen SAP Architekturen bis hin zu HANA und Oberflächen unter UI5. Selbstverständlich sprechen wir auch bei BELabat und MEXabat die Sprache unserer Kunden: Wir investieren permanent in die Erweiterung von Sprachkenntnissen, so dass sowohl Deutsch wie auch Englisch kein Problem darstellen. Softwareentwicklung nach modernen Standards hinsichtlich Design und Architektur, Sicherheit und Stabilität sind für uns die Grundvoraussetzungen eines erfolgreichen Nearshoring Konzepts.


Auf Wunsch ermöglicht eine Übergabe in unser Nearshore Application Management eine langfristige, effektive und kostenoptimierte Wartung Ihrer Kundensoftware, auch über Projektlaufzeiten hinaus.


Referenzen und weiterführende Informationen finden Sie hier.

Copyright 2018 abat AG. All Rights Reserved.
Wir verwenden Cookies
Damit wollen wir unsere Webseiten nutzerfreundlicher gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern. Wenn Sie die Webseiten weiter nutzen, stimmen Sie dadurch der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Weitere Informationen erhalten Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung. Ich stimme der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Mehr erfahren
Cookies akzeptieren