SAP LEONARDO

SAP Leonardo

Driving the digital transformation 

SAP Leonardo – the innovation platform for your company 

Is your company is in the middle of a digital transformation? Or do you want to implement added value of the latest technologies in your processes? Is your company's data  not yet being used optimally and the transition to becoming an intelligent company is still a long way off? Or maybe you may not have the resources to work on all the "new" topics of digitization of your own initiative? 

SAP Leonardo – the digital innovation platform – helps you solve these challenges 

SAP Leonardo is not a product in the classical sense. Rather, Leonardo helps you to exploit emerging trends in digitalization immediately. The digital innovation platform combines various technologies, e.g.

Cloud

Internet of Things

Machine Learning

Analytics

Big Data

Design Thinking

Blockchain

Data Intelligence

The focus here is clearly on the data. By transforming your business into a data-driven business, you will be able to make processes more efficient and operations more profitable. Gain new insights into your business and use Predictive Services to identify and respond to the future of your business today. Short innovation cycles are special to SAP Leonardo. And with available services, you can put the technologies into productive operation in the shortest possible time. In addition, you have the opportunity to customize the offered standard through further developments.

abat helps you to master the digital transformation with SAP Leonardo

abat consults with you and implements your desired functions from the SAP Leonardo portfolio. You can even go back to standard services or your customized solutions. Experts from abat AG analyze your business data, point out usage scenarios and optimization potential of your processes and pave the way for a digital, intelligent business. 

Other Topics:

Copyright 2019 abat AG. All Rights Reserved.
We use cookies
In this way, we want to make our websites more user-friendly and continually improve them. By continuing to use the web pages, you consent to the use of cookies. Further information is available in our Privacy Policy. I agree with the use of cookies. Find out more
Accept cookies

SAP LEONARDO

SAP Leonardo

Den digitalen Wandel vorantreiben

SAP Leonardo – Die Innovationsplattform für Ihr Unternehmen

Ihr Unternehmen befindet sich mitten in der digitalen Transformation? Oder sie wollen Mehrwerte neuester Technologien in Ihre Prozesse einbringen? Die Daten Ihres Unternehmens werden noch nicht optimal genutzt und der Wandel zum intelligenten Unternehmen ist noch in weiter Ferne? Eventuell haben Sie aber auch nicht die nötigen Ressourcen, um all die „neuen“ Themen der Digitalisierung in Eigeninitiative zu erarbeiten?

SAP Leonardo – die digitale Innovationsplattform – hilft ihnen dabei, diese Herausforderungen zu lösen

SAP Leonardo ist kein Produkt im klassischen Sinne. Vielmehr hilft Ihnen Leonardo dabei, aufkommende Trends der Digitalisierung sofort nutzbar zu machen. Die digitale Innovationsplattform vereint dabei verschiedenste Technologien, u.a.

Cloud

Internet of Things

Machine Learning

Analytics

Big Data

Design Thinking

Blockchain

Data Intelligence

Der Fokus liegt hierbei klar auf den Daten. Durch die Transformation hin zu einem datengetriebenen Unternehmen sind Sie in der Lage, Prozesse effizienter und Abläufe profitabler zu gestalten. Sie erhalten neue Einblicke in Ihr Geschäft und sind durch Predictive Services in der Lage, schon heute die Zukunft Ihres Unternehmens zu erkennen und auf sie zu reagieren. Dabei sind kurze Innovationszyklen das Besondere an SAP Leonardo. Und durch verfügbare Services können Sie die Technologien in kürzester Zeit in den produktiven Betrieb überführen. Darüber hinaus haben Sie die Möglichkeit, den gebotenen Standard durch Weiterentwicklungen zu individualisieren.

abat hilft Ihnen dabei, die digitale Transformation mit SAP Leonardo zu meistern

abat berät Sie und implementiert Ihre gewünschten Funktionalitäten aus dem SAP Leonardo-Portfolio. Dabei kann auf Standard-Services oder auf für Sie individuell angepasste Lösungen zurückgegriffen werden. Experten der abat AG analysieren Ihre Geschäftsdaten, zeigen Nutzungsszenarien und Optimierungspotenziale Ihrer Prozesse auf und ebnen Ihnen so den Weg zu einem digitalen, intelligenten Business.

Weitere Themen:

Copyright 2019 abat AG. All Rights Reserved.
Wir verwenden Cookies
Damit wollen wir unsere Webseiten nutzerfreundlicher gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern. Wenn Sie die Webseiten weiter nutzen, stimmen Sie dadurch der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Weitere Informationen erhalten Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung. Ich stimme der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Mehr erfahren
Cookies akzeptieren