Future, but secure: With abat Hybrid Cloud Manufacturing

Where successful system landscapes reach their limits and a restart causes immense costs, Hybrid Cloud Manufacturing is the solution. Hybrid solutions allow you to extend your existing software using microservice architecture. Simply put, cloud computing is the ability to optimally power systems with minimal resources. Optionally, classic system modules can be transferred to modern landscapes - or directly replaced by innovative cloud concepts.

Saving time and money, abat puts your system on course for the future. Hybrid Cloud Manufacturing paves the way for modern technologies and sophisticated processes. These are coming into focus in an increasingly networked world, with the need for rapid innovation. Shorter model cycles or product runtimes, plus the desire for lean development phases are clear arguments for the use of Hybrid Cloud Manufacturing. abat supports you on this path.

Scale, program, innovate: Targeted deployment for your system landscape

Our abat IT experts support you in setting up and restructuring your processes. In doing so, we only invest in those components that are in focus according to your requirements - and after an in-depth analysis. Where does innovative cloud technology make sense? Which functionality can be supplemented by modern container technology? Answers to these questions are standard in abat's implementation process.

The transformation plan for your software landscape that follows the analysis points the way for the next steps. We design these tailored to your needs - for a smooth process. In addition, you receive customized concepts for maintenance and support with the abat round-the-clock service for your system-critical infrastructure.

Your advantages when using Hybrid Cloud Manufacturing

  • Low initial investment
  • Adaptive scalability, oriented to concrete needs
  • Higher innovation capability, also with existing systems
  • Significantly faster implementation
  • Performance improvement
  • Lower accompanying costs

Our customers in the area of manufacture

Our SMARTsolution

Smart Manufacturing

Stay on top of things: Smart Manufacturing provides real-time information for your production, improving quality and reducing manual effort!

to SMARTsolution 

Frank

Software Developer
St. Ingbert

Work is a big part of life's time and this time is precious. Therefore, I am very grateful to work at abat with people who enhance this time with their helpfulness, inspiring ideas and humanity.

Annabelle

Business Development
St. Ingbert

For me, working at abat means always being able to contribute my own ideas. In doing so, I can always count on the exchange with my colleagues.

You might also be interested in

Digital edition of the "autoregion international" special issue

on the topic Hybrid Cloud Manufacturing

read article now 

Contact our experts in the area of Hybrid Cloud Manufacturing

Europe
Tobias Kiefer
Head of Innovative Software Solutions
+49 6894 / 38 80 800
China
Henrik Lienstromberg
Executive Director
+49 421 430460

Zukunft, aber sicher: Mit abat Hybrid Cloud Manufacturing

Wo erfolgreiche Systemlandschaften an ihre Grenzen stoßen und ein Neustart immense Kosten hervorruft, ist Hybrid Cloud Manufacturing die Lösung. Hybride Lösungen ermöglichen die Erweiterung Ihrer Bestandssoftware mittels Microservice-Architektur. Einfach betrachtet ist Cloud Computing die Möglichkeit einer optimalen Versorgung von Systemen mit minimalem Ressourcenaufwand. Wahlweise können klassische Systembausteine in moderne Landschaften überführt – oder durch innovative Cloud-Konzepte direkt ersetzt werden.

Kosten- und zeitsparend bringt abat Ihr System auf Zukunftskurs. Hybrid Cloud Manufacturing ebnet den Weg zu modernen Technologien und anspruchsvollen Prozessen. Diese rücken in einer immer stärker vernetzten Welt, mit der Notwendigkeit zur schnellen Innovation in den Fokus. Kürzere Modellzyklen oder Produktlaufzeiten, dazu der Wunsch nach schlanken Entwicklungsphasen sind deutliche Argumente für den Einsatz von Hybrid Cloud Manufacturing. abat unterstützt Sie auf diesem Weg.

Skalieren, programmieren, innovieren: Gezielter Einsatz für Ihre Systemlandschaft

Unsere abat IT-Expert*innen unterstützen Sie beim Auf- und Umbau Ihrer Prozesse. Dabei wird nur in diejenigen Komponenten investiert, die entsprechend Ihrer Anforderung – und nach eingehender Analyse – im Fokus stehen. Wo ist innovative Cloud-Technologie sinnvoll? Welche Funktionalität kann durch moderne Container-Technologie ergänzt werden? Antworten auf diese Fragen sind beim Einführungsprozess von abat Standard.

Der auf die Analyse folgende Transformationsplan Ihrer Softwarelandschaft ist wegweisend für die weiteren Schritte. Diese konzipieren wir zugeschnitten auf Ihre Bedürfnisse – für einen reibungslosen Ablauf. Ergänzend erhalten Sie angepasste Konzepte für Wartung und Support mit dem abat-Rund-um-die-Uhr-Service für Ihre systemkritische Infrastruktur.

Ihre Vorteile beim Einsatz von Hybrid Cloud Manufacturing

  • Niedrige Startinvestitionen
  • Adaptive Skalierbarkeit, orientiert am konkreten Bedarf
  • Höhere Innovationsfähigkeit, auch mit Bestandssystemen
  • Deutlich schnellere Umsetzung
  • Performanceverbesserung
  • Niedrigere Begleitkosten

Unsere Kunden im Bereich manufacture

Unser Expert*innenwissen

Webinar zu Hybrid Cloud Manufacturing – so wird Legacy Software zukunftsfähig!

Können Unternehmen auf die Vorteile von Cloud-Lösungen verzichten? Welcher ist der richtige Weg, um die Anforderungen des Betriebs mit Cloud-Technologien in Einklang zu bringen? Wenn Sie sich eine dieser Fragen schon einmal gestellt haben, dann ist…

jetzt Webinar ansehen

Offene Stellen

Frank

Softwareentwickler
St. Ingbert

Arbeit ist ein großer Teil der Zeit des Lebens und diese Zeit ist kostbar. Daher bin ich sehr dankbar bei abat mit Menschen zu arbeiten, die mit ihrer Hilfsbereitschaft, ihren inspirierenden Ideen und ihrer Menschlichkeit diese Zeit aufwerten.

Annabelle

Business Development
St. Ingbert

Arbeiten bei abat bedeutet für mich, stets meine eigenen Ideen einbringen zu können. Dabei kann ich immer auf den Austausch mit meinen Kollegen zählen.

Das könnte Sie auch interessieren

Digitalausgabe des Sonderheftes „autoregion international“

zum Thema Hybrid Cloud Manufacturing

jetzt Artikel lesen 

Fachbeitrag in der IT&Production:

Hybrid Cloud Manufacturing - Legacy-Software skalierbar, sicher und zukunftsfähig (ab Seite 24)

jetzt Artikel lesen 

Kontaktieren Sie unsere Experten im Bereich Hybrid Cloud Manufacturing

Europa
Tobias Kiefer
Head of Innovative Software Solutions
+49 6894 / 38 80 800
China
Henrik Lienstromberg
Executive Director
+49 421 430460

Sie möchten kein abat Expert*innenwissen verpassen?

Melden Sie sich an und erhalten Sie eine Nachricht, sobald wir neues Wissen unserer Expert*innen für Sie bereitstellen.