ePrivacy and GPDR Cookie Consent by Cookie Consent

Cloud ERP

Simplifying the digital transformation

Is your business looking to get out from under high hardware investments? Are you behind on applying constant software release changes, despite the fact you know that old releases can hamper your company’s innovation? Are there subsidiaries or new business fields (companies) that must be integrated into your system landscape? Or are you looking for a compact IT solution to map your business processes and still have your data available anytime, anywhere and above all securely?

 

Cloud ERP - The solution to your problems is so close

The cost savings of using an ERP solution from the cloud can be very evident. Not only are capital commitments for expensive software licenses reduced, but alsothe costs for the company owning and maintaining IT infrastructure such as servers, data centers and security architectures are at least partially eliminated. A cloud solution is scalable to cover not only your current but also future needs, making it right for today and ready for tomorrow. Many of the functional possibilities offered by the SAP S / 4HANA Cloud help your company to further develop innovative processes. Additionally regular, automated patches and upgrades, are carried out by SAP, freeing up your internal staff. At the same time, you benefit from a secure and controlled system, SAP best practices, standardized processes and fast rollouts. All the benefits that help your business grow faster.

 

abat can show you the fastest way to the future

abat advises you and implements your desired standardized processes in the cloud. With our expert knowledge, we can provide you with early ROI by quickly introducing or developing your Cloud ERP solution with reduced implementation and maintenance costs by standardizing your processes. The agile development of your SAP cloud solution also supports the innovation capabilities of your company. Benefit from an abat-based, uncomplicated migration of your existing solution to the cloud, the integration of other SAP solutions or the effortless connection to your private cloud, e.g. to the parent company.

Contact

  • Germany
  • Bremen
  • Oldenburg
  • Munich
  • St. Ingbert
  • Walldorf
  • Wolfsburg
  • Belarus
  • Minsk
  • Mexico
  • Puebla
  • USA
  • Birmingham, AL
  • Royal Oak, MI
  • Greenville, SC

abat AG
An der Reeperbahn 10
28217 Bremen
Germany

Fon: +49 421 430460
info@abat.de

Calculate route

ID-Impuls GmbH
Technologie- und Gründerzentrum Oldenburg
Marie-Curie-Straße 1
26129 Oldenburg

Fon: +49 441 36 11 63 56
info@id-impuls.de

Calculate route

abat AG
Freisinger Straße 11
85716 Unterschleißheim

Fon: +49 89 21 23 15 40
Fax: +49 89 21 23 15 477

info@abat.de

Calculate route

abat+ GmbH
Innovationspark am
Beckerturm
Kaiserstraße 170-174
66386 St. Ingbert

Fon: +49 6894 38 80 800
Fax: +49 6894 38 80 899

info@abatplus.de

Calculate route

abat AG
PartnerPort
Altrottstr. 31
69190 Walldorf

info@abat.de

Calculate route

abat AG
Wendenstraße 22
38448 Wolfsburg

info@abat.de

Calculate route

BELabat
Pritytskogo Str. 156
Office 29
220017 Minsk
Belarus

Fon: +375 17-337-37-00
info@belabat.org

Calculate route

MEXabat
Calz. Zavaleta 3922 4to-6
Santa Cruz Buenavista
Puebla, Pue. CP. 72170
México

Fon:
+52 (222) 563 9094
+52 (222) 812 9069

xviw@abat.de

Calculate route

abatUS LLC
950 22nd Street North
Suite 700
Birmingham, AL 35203
USA

Fon: +1 205-588-8158
info@abat-us.com

Calculate route

abatUS LLC
333 W 7th Street
Suite 210
Royal Oak, MI 48067
USA

Fon: +1 205-588-8158
info@abat-us.com

Calculate route

abatUS LLC
1 North Main Street
4th Floor
Greenville, SC 29601
USA

Fon: +1 205-588-8158
info@abat-us.com

Calculate route

ePrivacy and GPDR Cookie Consent by Cookie Consent

ERP aus der Cloud

Den digitalen Wandel vereinfachen

Haben Sie keine Lust auf hohe Hardware-Investitionen? Vielleicht sind Sie es aber auch leid, den Aufwand ständiger Release-Wechsel zu betreiben, obwohl Sie wissen, dass alte Release-Stände Ihre Innovationskraft behindern können? Sollen Tochtergesellschaften oder neue Geschäftsfelder (Firmen) in Ihre Systemlandschaft integriert werden? Oder sind Sie einfach nur auf der Suche nach einer kompakten IT-Lösung, um Ihre Unternehmensprozesse abzubilden und möchten Ihre Daten dabei trotzdem jederzeit, überall und vor allem sicher verfügbar haben?

 

Cloud ERP – Die Lösung Ihrer Probleme steht weit entfernt und ist doch so nah

Die Kostenersparnis durch den Einsatz einer ERP-Lösung aus der Cloud kann überaus deutlich sein. Nicht nur, dass die Kapitalbindung für teure Softwarelizenzen vermindert wird – vor allem die Kosten für unternehmenseigene IT-Infrastruktur wie Server, Rechenzentren und Sicherheitsarchitekturen fallen zumindest teilweise weg. Und trotzdem ist eine Cloud-Lösung so skalierbar, dass sie nicht nur Ihre aktuellen, sondern auch zukünftigen Anforderungen abdeckt. Viele Möglichkeiten, die SAP S/4HANA Cloud bietet, unterstützen Ihr Unternehmen bei der Weiterentwicklung innovativer Prozesse. Unter anderem durch regelmäßige, automatisierte Patches und Upgrades, durchgeführt von der SAP. Gleichzeitig profitieren Sie von einem gesicherten und gesteuerten System, SAP Best Practices, standardisierten Prozessen und schnellen Rollouts. Alles Vorteile, die mit dazu beitragen, dass sich Ihr Unternehmen schneller entwickelt.

 

abat zeigt Ihnen den schnellsten Weg in die Zukunft

abat berät Sie und implementiert Ihre gewünschten standardisierten Prozesse in der Cloud. Mit unserem Expertenwissen bieten wir Ihnen durch die schnelle Einführung oder Weiterentwicklung Ihrer Cloud ERP-Lösung einen frühen ROI und reduzieren mit der Standardisierung Ihrer Prozesse Einführungs- und Wartungskosten. Eine agile Weiterentwicklung Ihrer SAP Cloud Lösung unterstützt gleichzeitig die Innovationsleistung Ihres Unternehmens. Profitieren Sie zusätzlich von einer durch abat realisierten, unkomplizierten Migration Ihrer bestehenden Lösung in die Cloud, von der Integration anderer SAP-Lösungen oder der mühelosen Anbindung Ihrer Cloud, z.B. zur Mutterfirma.

Kontakt

  • Deutschland
  • Bremen
  • Oldenburg
  • München
  • St. Ingbert
  • Walldorf
  • Wolfsburg
  • Belarus
  • Minsk
  • Mexiko
  • Puebla
  • USA
  • Birmingham, AL
  • Royal Oak, MI
  • Greenville, SC

abat AG
An der Reeperbahn 10
28217 Bremen
Germany

Fon: +49 421 430460
info@abat.de

Route berechnen

ID-Impuls GmbH
Technologie- und Gründerzentrum Oldenburg
Marie-Curie-Straße 1
26129 Oldenburg

Fon: +49 441 36 11 63 56
info@id-impuls.de

Route berechnen

abat AG
Freisinger Straße 11
85716 Unterschleißheim

Fon: +49 89 21 23 15 40
Fax: +49 89 21 23 15 477

info@abat.de

Route berechnen

abat+ GmbH
Innovationspark am
Beckerturm
Kaiserstraße 170-174
66386 St. Ingbert

Fon: +49 6894 38 80 800
Fax: +49 6894 38 80 899

info@abatplus.de

Route berechnen

abat AG
PartnerPort
Altrottstr. 31
69190 Walldorf

info@abat.de

Route berechnen

abat AG
Wendenstraße 22
38448 Wolfsburg

info@abat.de

Route berechnen

BELabat
Pritytskogo Str. 156
Office 29
220017 Minsk
Belarus

Fon: +375 17-337-37-00
info@belabat.org

Route berechnen

MEXabat
Calz. Zavaleta 3922 4to-6
Santa Cruz Buenavista
Puebla, Pue. CP. 72170
México

Fon:
+52 (222) 563 9094
+52 (222) 812 9069

xviw@abat.de

Route berechnen

abatUS LLC
950 22nd Street North
Suite 707
Birmingham, AL 35203
USA

Fon: +1 205-886-1998
info@abat-us.com

Route berechnen

abatUS LLC
333 W 7th Street
Suite 210
Royal Oak, MI 48067
USA

Fon: +1 205-588-8158
info@abat-us.com

Route berechnen

abatUS LLC
1 North Main Street
4th Floor
Greenville, SC 29601
USA

Fon: +1 205-588-8158
info@abat-us.com

Route berechnen